Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Joyce K. | Source: Yelp | February 26, 2017

Dr. Solow is very patient, gentle, and knowledgable. He did a great job replacing my crown, he also took a little extra time evening out front teeth with jagged edges at no extra cost! I appreciate his work and his awesome staff, all very professional. Excellent Dental Office!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Marla G. | Source: Yelp | March 29, 2017

Dr. Solow and his staff are incredible, very friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable regardless if you need a simple cleaning or a more extensive dental procedure. Dr. Solow's work is phenomenal. He genuinely cares about his patients. The hygienists are great too (I see Becky). 

Dr. Donna Klauser, the periodontist on staff, is the absolute BEST!! She is caring, attentive, friendly and makes you feel at ease. Dr. K's work is impeccable and perfect. My front tooth needed a dental implant...it was a long process but worth the wait! My new tooth looks amazing because of Dr. Klauser and Dr. Solow (thank you!)

I would highly recommend their office for your dental needs.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Maria F. | Source: Yelp | April 20, 2017

I came in to see Dr. Solow after I had a bad experience with another dentist. Dr. Solow was compassionate and caring about what was important to me. He took on a major dental procedure and turned it around to where my teeth look beautiful! I am so happy with the dental crowns on my front teeth! I commute from Downtown Los Angeles to his Woodland Hills dental office without hesitation because I know I am getting the quality work from Dr. Solow. Excellent Dentistry and friendly staff!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Le C. | Source: Demandforce | December 5, 2016

It's embarrassing to admit but I hadn't been to a dentist in many years. As a result, I thought when I did finally go I would be judged on that so I just continued not to go. 

Rencently, I had to make a cleaning appointment for my son so I decided I better make one for myself too. I was recommended to Dr. Solow by my son's orthodontist. I was nervous walking into my appointment because I felt so ashamed for waiting so many years to get a cleaning. With that said, it was the best dental experience I've ever had. 

My dental hygienist made me feel so comfortable. There was absolutely no judgement. I realized that I was the only one judging me. My past experience with different dentist is the reason I stopped going. Now that I've found Dr. Solow I vow to keep my regular checkups. Everyone at the office was so welcoming. The front desk quickly contacted my insurance company to let me know what my coverage was. It was recommended I have some additional dental work done so the office said they would get me pre authorized through my insurance comoany so I know what cost to expect up front. 

Imnreally happy yonhave found a new dentist for myself and my family. I highly recommend Dr. Solow and his team.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Bernard S. | Source: Demandforce | December 20, 2016

My experience with Dr. Solow and his staff was beyond excellent. They did everything possible to make me comfortable, answer all my questions, and put me at ease. Indeed I was at ease. I am a new patient, 89 years old, and I've never had as pleasant a dental experience as I've had with Dr. Solow.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Michael G. | Source: Demandforce | December 14, 2016

There's definitely a reason why Dr. Solow and his staff have a great reputation and have been around this long. A superior office administration staff, excellent dental hygienists, and a dentist who's at the top of his game. Never had a dentist give me a shot that didn't hurt until I met Dr. Solow. Super highly recommended!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Customer | Source: Demandforce | December 22, 2016

I found the office staff very efficient and welcoming. Dr. Solow was personable and I felt very comfortable, important as I am a new patient. Sending my whole family his way!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jason S. | Source: Yelp | July 26, 2011

Top notch laser teeth whitening & bleaching. I drink a lot of coffee, so I get my teeth whitened often. Most places only seem to get them a shade lighter, but Dr. Solow did a great job. He got my teeth like 4 shades lighter. My teeth are glowing white -- literally. People have comented how nice my smile is now. I recommend him and his office.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Debbie K. | Source: Yelp | September 18, 2012

Dr. Solow is my dentist for life. I am so pleased to be his patient and I cannot say enough about his kind, gentle, and caring treatment. His staff is the best, they are friendly to say the least, accomodating, professional and most of all they are interested in me and my concerns. Dr. Solow literally cured me of my fear of the Dentist. I drive 50+ miles to be treated by Dr. Solow and I look forward to each and every visit.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from M S. | Source: Yelp | October 13, 2016

Dr. Solow has been our family dentist for years!  He is so nice and caring! There's nothing to be nervous about seeing this dentist!  He's the best! An incredibly friendly and personable dentist  who always knows what to do without costing a fortune and actually cares about protecting my teeth, even more so than I care about them! He treats me with so much patience and his staff are incredibly competent and wonderful!  Dr. Solow is very careful, thorough and never is in a rush. He's always been there for my family and we think he's the greatest!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ronald S. | Source: Yelp | July 4, 2016

There is no better saying for Dr. Solow than, "As good as it gets!".  Dr. Solow has been our family dentist since we moved th West Hills 12 years ago.  We were referred to his office, and we have referred patients to Dr. Solow.  5_Star Rating, then add one more, because he's a cut above the rest.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Patrick G. | Source: Yelp | October 19, 2016

I'm very pleased with the results of my visit to Dr. Solow's Dental Office.  Since moving over to this office 7 years ago from HMO to PPO I haven't had a single cavity!  My overall oral hygiene has greatly improved due to the professional advice from Dr. Solow and his staff.  They are warm and welcoming and genuinely interested in me.  Thank you!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Laura M. | Source: Google Reviews | June 18, 2016

the most amazing Staff and doctors! I am so happy with everything they do! they are so very professional and kind! I would recommend to everyone! found my life long dentist with them!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Martin S. | Source: Google Reviews | June 1, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Solow for over 20 years. The whole office is very nice, especially for one who is not a big fan of going to the Dentist. It is very assuring to see a dentist that I have confidence in.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Terry D. | Source: Google Reviews | June 26, 2016

Solow is greatest he knows his stuff his office staff is very welcoming. Over all I give it 5 stars he has been my dentist over 20 years.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Arnold S. | Source: Google Reviews | June 17, 2016
Excellent Dentist and staff. I very highly recommend.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jim P. | Source: Google Reviews | June 9, 2016

Robin,the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very professional and knowledgeable about my gums and teeth and had magic hands that I didn't even feel her touch on my teeth didn't hurt a bit. The staff was very warm and friendly. I liked this Dentist

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Myrna R. | Source: Google Reviews | June 13, 2016

Painless, pleasant, prompt! I was dental-phobic before Dr. Solow, Robin and staff worked on me. They make everything easy and fast. I highly recommend the practice.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Joan C. | Source: Google Reviews | June 18, 2016

This is the most professional dentist office I have ever frequented and I have been seeing dentists for a long long time - I am 87. Dr. Solow does not mislead you to spend money. He does a most efficient diagnosis and treatment. I have complete faith in his advise. Don't retire Dr. Solow.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Debbie G. | Source: Google Reviews | June 3, 2016

Dr. Solow has been my dentist for almost 40 years. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to keep his/her own teeth.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Rodney B. | Source: Google Reviews | July 17, 2016

As a retired dentist I can say with assurance that Dr. Solow's dental skills are at the highest level of our dental profession, including dental restorative techniques, patient concerns and care as well as the use of highly modern equipment. Added to that, the office staff, (desk and operatory) are also very friendly in patient care and superior in efficiency. 

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jackie M. | Source: Google Reviews | June 19, 2016

Best dental experience I've ever had. Doc Solow is personable, kind and really good! I had put off my dental care for way too long since my previous dentist retired and I wasn't happy with the referral. Finally listened to my brother-in-law and so very glad I did. His assistants and office staff know what they are doing and make going to the dentist nothing to worry about. I would have never thought!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Stacy P. | Source: Google Reviews | June 30, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr Solow is great. Best of all, the dental hygienist Robyn is the best. Love her!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Gregory S. | Source: Google Reviews | June 14, 2016

 I found Dr. Solow to be professional, competent and caring. I found the same to be of the staff in his office. I did not mention friendly, and they all are.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jeffrey D. | Source: Google Reviews | June 29, 2016
I started going to Dr. Solow several years ago after my previous dentist retired. His offices are clean, appointments are on time, the staff is courteous and professional. Aside from the standard prophylaxis, I have had a crown created in the office and once in my mouth I have been very comfortable and satisfied. I recommend him for his knowledge and professionalism.
 
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Laura H. | Source: Google Reviews | June 25, 2016

Best Dentist EVER! We have going to see Dr. Solow for years & wouldn't go to anyone else - very highly recommended.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Roger A. | Source: Google Reviews | June 23, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Solow's for almost as long as he's been in practice and have always received the absolute best dental care. His professionalism is beyond reproach. The office staff is outstanding, friendly, and treat you with total respect. After I moved out of the Valley I drove from Thousand Oaks to his office for many years. Now I live in Ventura and still drive to his office for my dental needs because to me he's the best there is. I highly recommend him!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mason M. | Source: Google Reviews | June 16, 2016

I can't express what a wonderful dentist Dr. Solow. He is professional and kind and very gentle. I recommend him to the world. The office staff is very welcoming and the kindness pours out. It goes to say a great Dentist has great staff!!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lizz H. - G+ | Source: Google Reviews | June 20, 2016

Always the best.Been going to Dr Solow for over 20 years.He is a very good dentist and passionate about his work.The front desk are always friendly.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Martin T. | Source: Google Reviews | July 22, 2016

I was very happy with my first visit. Everyone was very professional and nice and made the trip to the dentist very pleasant. Shirin was really gentle with cleaning my teeth. I actually kind of look forward to my next visit.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Conrad S. | Source: Google Reviews | June 28, 2016

Great office! I had a broken tooth that needed a crown I went in, had the tooth repaired with a new Crown cemented all within approximately 1 hours time and the best part of all it was painless.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Minda P. | Source: Google Reviews | July 24, 2016

I have been patient of Dr. Robert M Solow for more than 25 years. I am more than satisfied with every experience I have at said office. From the minute I walk in, I am greeted by the friendly and professional gals who work the front office. I belive they answer the phones as well . They always take the time to make my appointments giving special attention to my schedule and needs. Their reminders are so helpful for me so I won't forget any appointments. The hygienists are extremely competent and very pleasant to talk to (even though talking is difficult during the cleaning process). I feel my teeth are thoroughly clean and both my mouth, gums and teeth are checked for any problems . Dr. Solow is a fabulous dentist. He knows everything about my entire mouth. His skills are better than any dentist I have ever met. He has so much patience for his patients, explaining each procedure and why I need that procedure. He always makes time to answer your questions. I always feel comfortable when in his care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Solow and his staff to my friends and family. This dental practice is top noch !

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ben L. | Source: Google Reviews | July 25, 2016

I found Dr. Solow after skipping from dentist to dentist that kept trying to sell me veneers or to replace fillings that "are ok now but might fail at some specified day in the future, so why not replace them (unnecessarily)." I never get that from Dr. Solow, who is a true professional and honest. I'll never go anywhere else and I enthusiastically recommend his office.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from J K. | Source: Google Reviews | July 20, 2016

Been a patient here since I moved to SoCal in 1990. Great dentist, wonderful staff. Best in the business.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Saul B. | Source: Google Reviews | August 20, 2016

 Dr. Solow has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is a perfectionist. He and his team treat me as part of his family. I will happily refer him to any one who asks.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Chris M. | Source: Google Reviews | July 28, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Solow! I've been a patient for more than 20 years, and I find him to be the most caring, thorough dentist ever. When I first came to him, I had terrible dental problems caused by a prior dentist's failure to realize I was grinding my teeth at night. Dr. Solow fixed everything! His office staff is professional, friendly and very helpful. In addition, so many dentists who have been in practice a long time (like Dr. Solow has) are pretty complacent and don't keep up with the latest technology. Not Dr. Solow! He knows the latest techniques and invests in the latest high-tech equipment so that he can do the very best work. Even though it's almost an hour's drive from my house each way, I will never stop going to Dr. Solow!!!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kim S. | Source: Google Reviews | August 25, 2016

I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Solow and his staff make it a pleasant experience. They are knowledgeable and excellent at making patients feel comfortable.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Angel B. | Source: Google Reviews | August 28, 2016

Great Dentist and outstanding staff !! Solow is the man to see When you need good care this is the place to go no BULL about it just good tender loving care. They really know their business and I'm happy to say worth every cent I've been seeing Dr.Solow for over 30years and NO BUMMERS.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Bill G. | Source: Google Reviews | September 28, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Solow for about five years now. It's a great experience. Dr. Solow is a very personable and capable dentist. He takes the time to explain procedures and make patients feel comfortable with his work. I'm always impressed with the staff in his dental office. They are professional and friendly, and it's obvious these qualities are part of their nature, and qualities that Dr. Solow screens for. When friends discuss their dental care I always suggest they try Dr. Solow.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jim B. | Source: Google Reviews | October 25, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Solow for years. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a dentist. An incredible staff, friendly and pain free cleaning. Your comfort is at the top of their list. Dr Solow is extremely friendly and uses all of the latest technology to keep your teeth and gums healthy. Don't hesitate....your search has ended....he's a great dentist !!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Dale B. | Source: Google Reviews | October 28, 2016

Dr. Solow and his staff are very friendly people. Dr. Solow is gentle and caring. I've been going going to him for almost 30 years. I wouldn't trade him for any dentist in the world. You will not find a better dentist and staff.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from David K. | Source: Google Reviews | November 27, 2016

David and I along with our children have gone to Dr. Solow since day one! He has the patients of a saint. The kids love him and so do my husband and I. Even my mother at 91 years old goes to Dr. Solow. His work is impeccable. We don't know what we would do without him!!! He is the Katz Meow!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Dee Ella D. | Source: Rate a Biz | November 1, 2014

I could not be happier with the services provided by Dr. Solow. I have never met a dentist with more zeal for his work. He saved a tooth for me that no one thought could be saved. Thank you Dr. Solow! I also appreciated his follow-up call to me in the evening to ensure that I was okay.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Randee C. | Source: Rate a Biz |

I have been coming to this dental office for over 15 years. Dr. Solow & his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable during all your dental procedures. The front office is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Solow is the best all around from his personality, expertise in dentistry to all the state-of the art technology he uses at his office.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Cynthia C. | Source: Rate a Biz |

Dr. Solow is an expert dentist and a compassionate, friendly doctor who makes every dental visit like going to see an old friend. His skill is unparalleled; I've never had any dental problem that he couldn't handle. His staff is the best in the business, no [bull]. Dana is a wizard with insurance and on top of everything. No waiting when you need a crown; Candy will make the perfect matching tooth on Dr. Solow's 3-D printer in minutes. And wonderful Robin has the latest techniques and equipment to painlessly clean teeth and restore health to gums. Everyone in Dr. Solow's office is first-rate, just like him.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Henry S. | Source: Rate a Biz | November 1, 2016

I Had an very old broken crown replaced. It was almost painless ( for me to say that is big) The atmosphere in the office is very Friendly. The procedure was amazingly high tech. My damaged tooth was computer scanned and the crown was made on a computerized NC machine right in the office while I watched. 1/2 an hour to numb the area, remove the old crown, replace with a new beautiful crown. Fast, easy, efficient, painless and cost effective.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Rate a Biz |

Dr Solow always gets it right! I literally would not go to anyone else but him because he takes away the pain from one of the most undesirable and dreaded experiences (going to the dentist) that I could think of before I met him over 10 years ago. I just got a root canal yesterday and today I feel 100 times better.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Melissa V. | Source: Rate a Biz |

I am so happy with the work that Dr. Solow and his staff did at my last visit. It was probably the best experience I have ever had a dentist office. I will definitely be returning to his office.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Julie R. | Source: Rate a Biz |

Doctor and his wonderful staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease. And this is coming from a very anxious patient who hates going to a dentist.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tina M. | Source: Rate a Biz |

I am terrified of the dentist and everyone was so understanding. All of the staff was incredibly kind and Robin in particular was gentle and patient. Loved my experience!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from John H. | Source: Rate a Biz |

As always i was greeted with a warm welcome and some smiles. I have never liked the dentist but since you have become my dentist you have made the experience so much more comfortable. The great staff Dana, Virginia, Ricky, Becky and of course Dr.Solow make it so much easier to be at the dentist.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Rate a Biz |

Clean office, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Helpful fitting me in for an appointment on short notice. Actually enjoy going to the dentist!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Rate a Biz |

Dr Solow is an excellent dentist, surrounded by a great team. I recently had some work done and was impressed with the holistic approach Dr Solow and the team took when determining the best course of action and taking the impressions. They are always happy to answer questions and make sure you understand what is happening with the work they are doing. I have now had the extractions and fitting done and appreciated the time everyone took making sure it was a pleasant an experience as possible. You feel as if they really care about you here.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Greg S. | Source: Rate a Biz |

If you are like me you do not like going to the dentist. However it is an important part of maintaining your health. I highly recommend the office of Robert M. Solow, D.D.S. From the receptionist to Dr. Solow everyone involved with my periodic cleaning and examination was highly professional, friendly and concerned for me as an individual. Every step of the process was explained and feedback of findings was immediate.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Lynn C. | Source: Rate a Biz |

Having my teeth cleaned at Dr. Solow's office was so relaxing I fell asleep in the chair.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jackie M. | Source: Rate a Biz |

Just the best experience! I've been putting off my dental for way too long because I struggled to find a dentist who is honest, skilled and compassionate. Finally found all these things in Dr. Solow.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jim B. | Source: Rate a Biz |

Another great "painless" visit....My teeth have been horrible my whole life....just not blessed with good genes in the tooth department. Until I found Dr. Solow and his staff going to the dentist was full of anxiety and usually some painful experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Solow!! Very friendly staff and a GREAT dentist!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Janet C. | Source: Rate a Biz |

I am very happy with Dr. Solow and all of his staff. Too bad I didn't find him before! There are too many dentists who don't know what they are doing and use inferior materials. Do it once and right, with Dr. Solow. Teeth and money don't grow on trees.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Rate a Biz |

Robin is the best hygienist in the world. She always does such a thorough job. And Dana makes it a pleasure to do business with this office; she is a wizard on insurance and a caring, lovely person.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kathleen J. | Source: Rate a Biz |

I've been seeing Dr Solow for over 25 years and have always received the best care and never had a negative experience!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Samantha K. | Source: Demandforce | April 25, 2016

Recent teeth cleaning was excellent. Hygienist was super pleasant and very gentle. Was a quick peaceful experience. Dr. Solow has good humor and as he's working he provides information. It's always appreciated to have doctors explain what they're doing in the process. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice office and good all around experience.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Chris C. | Source: Yelp | August 20, 2014

I actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Dr. Solow and his staff genuinely know their stuff and care about their patients. They are skilled and knowledgable -- a VERY welcome step-up from the hammer & chisel gang in a strip mall I went to before finding Dr. Solow! Lots of smiles, advice, respect, and care ... they truly are excellent care-providers.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from David S. | Source: Rate a Biz | October 28, 2016
Dr Solow and his staff are the greatest. Consistent, friendly, flexible... Dr Solow makes going to the dentist an easy experience

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Nili P. | Source: Yelp | January 15, 2016

Dr. Solow is a very caring and professional dentist. I have been visiting his office regularly for the past 9 years and have always been very satisfied. I have even brought my children in for fillings that their pediatric dentist, with all the "kid-friendly" accessories was unable to fill. Dr. Solow's staff is friendly and the hygienists do a thorough job.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Rate a Biz | October 28, 2016
Dr. Solow and his team consistently provide professional service in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The care provided is up to the minute and the patients benefit from the latest procedures available. The office is consistently clean. The entire team are care specialists that are dedicated to the health of their patients. Dr. Solow 's goal is the health of my teeth and I respect his expertise and knowledge. Robyn is superlative. Dana and her team are sharp and run that office beautifully. I enjoy hearing them happily chat away about their lives in between speaking with patients, answering phone calls and taking care of business. Everyone is top of the line. My teeth and I thank you for the many years of excellent care.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Rosa B. | Source: Demandforce | August 24, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. All my family goes there,; I am very happy we found a dentist we can trust.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Rate a Biz | October 28, 2016
Always a pleasure to visit the staff - they are always kind and attentive - excellent care

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Myrna R. | Source: Rate a Biz |
I am phobic about going to the dentist, but everyone at Dr. Solow's office makes me feel comfortable and tries hard to relieve my stress. The are excellend professionally as well as personally.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Marina C. | Source: Demandforce | May 28, 2016

Dr. Solow is the only dentist I trust with my teeth and my 3 children's teeth. He's an extremely knowledgeable, honest and talented dentist. Would recommend Dr. Solow to anyone and everyone. He's amazing!!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kirsten A. | Source: Demandforce | May 27, 2016

Everyone was wonderful, gentle and helpful. The Dr. was patient and informative. No pain, no problems!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Chris Ann M. | Source: Demandforce | June 21, 2016

Dr. Solow's office makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Dr. Solow is so caring and compassionate - not to mention up on all the latest techniques and equipment! The front office and chair staff are like family. I've been a patient for over 20 years, and I'm always impressed that, even though the practice has been going for decades, they're constantly upgrading their equipment to take advantage of innovations. During a recent dental problem, Dr. Solow was so helpful and so available. His office is almost an hour's drive from me, but I can't imagine ever going anywhere else!!!!!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Beverly R. | Source: Demandforce | September 27, 2016

I have Always had a great experience with Dr Solow as i have been with him for over 30 years


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Verified Patient | Source: Demandforce | October 3, 2016

Kind and gracious staff and Dr Solo is always warm and friendly but above all professional and generous with his time and expert attention!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Carol C. | Source: Demandforce | October 10, 2016

Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and most competent. It's hard to believe, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist since I joined this practice!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Frank B. | Source: Demandforce | October 27, 2016

Visiting from out of town I had cracked a tooth and needed a root canal and crown. Amazing, but Dr. Solow and his team did it all in one day!! No pain and I highly reccomend his services!!!!!! Great job!!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Karen B. | Source: Demandforce | October 11, 2016

Dr. Solow has such a great staff. His hygienists are so thorough. When I walk out my teeth and gums feel really healthy. I love that crowns are made right on the spot too. No more temporaries and 2 visits.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ronald V. | Source: Demandforce | October 19, 2016

My experience at Dr. Solow's office is always an excellent. Everyone at the office is very kind and professional.

Robyn cleans my teeth and she's excellent! Dr. Solow is great and so is his staff!

I frequently recommend Dr. Solow 's services to those who don't have a regular Dentist.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Rachel C. | Source: Yelp | December 1, 2015

I am so thankful for Dr. Solow. My family has been going to him regularly for about 25 years. I have had other dental procedures done by other dentists, but Dr. Solow is by far the most gentle with painful procedures. I recently had an accident where I chipped half of my front tooth, and it was on a day his office was closed. I left a message, and minutes later he gave me a call and opened his office for me just to fix my smile. He genuinely cares about how great my smile looks, and he goes out of his way to be there for me during emergencies. I choose to go to Dr. Solow because he treats me like family and he is an honest man. Also, he has done an amazing job on my mom's veneers, and I cannot wait for him to do mine. Dana, his secretary, is an insurance wizard. Dana will always do whatever she can to make Dr. Solow's dental expertise affordable for college students like myself. His hygienists are very friendly and they build close relationships with their clients. Every 6 months I go in for a cleaning, they all remember me and it is almost like no time has passed. Unlike most people, I don't dread going to the dentist because he makes everything as painless and pleasant as possible. He also is wonderful with children, and he always gave me prizes, toys, and stickers every time I went as a child. If you want a great dentist who is truly passionate about what he does and genuinely cares about his patients and is considerate about the pain they experience, Dr. Solow is the best option for you.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Marina C. | Source: Yelp | October 18, 2015

Amazing and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Becky M. | Source: Yelp | August 22, 2014

When my father in law retired from dentistry, my husband and I thought we'd never find another dentist with technical and personal skills anything at all like Dad's.  Well, Dr. Solow is as close as we could ever hope to get.  He cares about his patients, has Saturday appointments which are great for working people like us, keeps up to date on the latest in dentistry, but still has that 'old school' approach to his patients and his (in many cases very) long-term staff members.  Don't know how else to say this but this is a 'happy' dental office, well-kept (good magazines too!).  

No one likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Solow makes the every 6 month routine as good as it can be.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jackie B. | Source: Yelp | October 9, 2013

After my old dentist retired, I needed a new dentist. I met Dr. Solow through the Executive Association if the San Fernando Valley. I can't be happier. Dr. Solow's modern office has the latest equipment : computer x-rays, crowns on same day visit and fabulous hygienists. Lucky thing I changed dentists because Dr. Solow found out that one if my teeth had a rare condition that, left untreated would have become a horrendous ugly mess, ending my smile permanently. Other dentists missed this, so go see Dr. Solow.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Alyssa S. | Source: Yelp | April 16, 2012

Dr. Solow has been my dentist for over 30 years.  Even though I no longer live in the area, I still make the 40 minute drive twice a year to see Dr. Solow and have come to him for any issues I have had.

The service is excellent and the technology is the latest you will find.  The staff is friendly and professional.  I cannot recommend his office enough!

Read more »